You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Board Of Trustees


  • President-Andrew Joseph
  • Erin Ritchey
  • Dr. Mike Sulens
  • Jason Newton
  • Connie Bauer
  • Dr. Elizabeth Kline
  • Father Martin Ralko, St. Nicholas Church
  • Father Jan Sullivan, St. Thomas Church
  • Kelly Sagan - Executive Director Catholic Schools of Zanesville
  • Adam Dufault - Episcopal Moderator and Superintendent of Schools

School Board of Trustees meetings begin at 6:00 pm in the BRHS Library or Bishop Fenwick video conference room.